Board of Directors and Executive Council

Board of Directors

President

John Cooley

703-451-7055

president@westspringfieldvillage.org

Vice President

Don Hale

703-569-3896

vice.president@westspringfieldvillage.org

Secretary

Ed Wyse

703-569-3372

secretary@westspringfieldvillage.org

Treasurer

Liz Greene

703-866-0445

treasurer@westspringfieldvillage.org

Past President

Kirby Myers

202-680-9089

Past.president@westspringfield.org

 

Executive Council

Neighborhood Watch

Jeff Carter

703-569-8784

watch@westspringfieldvillage.org

Membership Drive

Julia Hale

703-569-3896

membrership@westspringfieldvillage.org

Crier Editor

Larry Mark

 

crier@westspringfieldvillage.org

Directory Editor

Kirby Myers

202-680-9089

directory@westspringfieldvillage.org

Webmaster

Bob Havey

703-569-7134

webmaster@westspringfieldvillage.org